Kontakt

Sabine Reise

Managing Director Allseated Europe

Email: sabine.reise@allseated.com

Telefon: +49 211 78171750

Vera Cavus

Director of Sales Allseated Europe

Email: vera.cavus@allseated.com

Telefon: +49 211 78171753

Feray Özcan

Senior Business Development Manager

Email: feray.oezcan@allseated.com

Telefon: +49 152 26474628

Florian Hennig

Sales Development Representative

Email: florian.hennig@allseated.com

Telefon: +49 152 264 526 01

Miriam Hageböck

Marketing Manager Strategy
& Development 

Email: miriam@allseated.com

Telefon: +49 211 78171758

Tanja Krins

Customer Success Manager

Email: tanja@allseated.com

Telefon: +49 211 78171755

Jennifer Fischer

Customer Care & EXVO Project Management

Email: jenny@allseated.com

Telefon: +49 172 1893098

Janine Kasper Wolf

HR & Controlling

Email: janine@allseated.com

Telefon: +49 162 800 66 88

Ilya Wischnewski

3D Design 

Email: ilja@allseated.com

Telefon: +49 211 78171750

Giulia Ofosu Nyako

Events and Marketing Assistant

Email: giuliaon@allseated.com

Telefon: +49 211 78171750

Julia Wolf

In Elternzeit 

Email: julia@allseated.com

Telefon: +49 211 78171750

    WIR FREUEN UNS AUF IHRE NACHRICHT

    Sie haben eine Frage, einen Kommentar oder einen Vorschlag? Senden Sie uns gerne eine Nachricht!



    EMAIL

    Sie können uns per Email an germany@allseated.com erreichen